What Sunday’s are Made for


I used to find myself in a bar surrounded by loud, obnoxious (for the most part) and drunk (all of them) people on a Sunday. My oh my how times have changed. I now find my Sunday’s consisting of a new good book, my cat and a glass of wine. You can also throw in a little sushi, watching my husband mow and blogging while you are at it.

Don’t get me wrong, I still love a good football game and  a rowdy bar from time to time. But with age comes wisdom, with wisdom comes realizing how pointless some of that can be. If you are disagreeing with me you are either A. Male or B. Single girl still trying to impress guys. Trust me there will come a day when baking cupcakes with a glass of wine trumps a late night out, crazy bar or sporting event.

So you might be asking what am I doing this Sunday?:

About MeganSWage

I am an animal loving, cooking & baking fanatic yoga addict. If you are looking for DIY ideas, recipes, yoga inspiration and everything in between, you are in the right place.

Leave a Reply

