Twitter Changes


I will start this off by saying I love the new Twitter design. It is great for branding and also making things pretty 🙂

Now I would just like to take a minute and focus on the difference between Twitter users and Facebook users.  I would say 90% of what I have seen in my Twitter stream since the updates yesterday are people praising it.  Anytime a Facebook change is made I would say 90% of my news feed is complaining.  The thought of this really makes me laugh…. to me this shows how much more evolved Twitter users are than Facebook.

Twitter users are much more tech savy and absolutely welcome change, Facebook users dread change and anything they aren’t comfortable with.  This is of course a generalization and does not reflect the views of ALL users.

What are you thoughts on this subject? Do you like the new changes to Twitter?

About MeganSWage

I am an animal loving, cooking & baking fanatic yoga addict. If you are looking for DIY ideas, recipes, yoga inspiration and everything in between, you are in the right place.

Leave a Reply

