The Simple Things


When I see Fall and Winter around the corner it makes me smile. For one simple reason: Skinny Peppermint Mocha’s! Peppermint Mocha’s have to be one of my favorite things and something that can make me smile!

Being a Floridian, Fall and Winter have been a major adjustment for me. While I freeze my butt off and dress in layers I see pictures of my friends on the beach. Weirdly it is all growing on me….I am learning to enjoy the leaves changing, the cool breeze, boots, cardigans…but mostly Peppermint Mocha’s 🙂

This can only make me think to never be afraid of change. Something I NEVER thought I would enjoy, i’m learning to not only enjoy but love! So embrace change.

What is your favorite thing about Fall and Winter?

 

About MeganSWage

I am an animal loving, cooking & baking fanatic yoga addict. If you are looking for DIY ideas, recipes, yoga inspiration and everything in between, you are in the right place.

2 responses »

  1. Peppermint Mochas are the best!! Totally agree. Did not know they were out already!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Yes « Megan S Wage

Leave a Reply

