iOS 6 update


To update or not to update….that is the question. This weekend the new iOS 6 update popped up on my iPhone. I thought awesome and clicked update.  Hours later I was staring at my iPhone while it still said “Searching.”  The update would not allow my phone to find any network.  Needless to say I was a little annoyed. After a trip to AT&T, a much dreaded trip to the Apple store, and all my data and software being deleted and re installed it is working.  Needless to say the next time the update pops up I will not be partaking!

On a lighter note, the trip to the Apple store was not as awful as I was anticipating. I made an appointment (which is a MUST) and was in and out in 30 min.  Also make sure your iCloud is set up correctly and storing all the data you want it to. I will miss my pictures but am happy it is working. #Firstworldproblems

About MeganSWage

I am an animal loving, cooking & baking fanatic yoga addict. If you are looking for DIY ideas, recipes, yoga inspiration and everything in between, you are in the right place.

Leave a Reply

