Why I Hate #FF


Follow Friday…..it’s everywhere with its #FF hashtag. Some may love this epidemic on twitter but I am not one of them. Ok I guess I should be more specific and say that I hate #FF when done wrong (Anyone that was originally offended should feel better now.) Follow Friday shouldn’t be used to pollute Twitter with 50 new people you feel like telling everyone to follow. Follow Friday should be about telling the world about one or maybe a select few people that you truly believe are WORTH following and why. So for anyone wondering…no I don’t follow you if you don’t interest me and no I’m not part of “team followback.”  I follow you because you give out information I am interested in, you are special to me, or I simply feel the need to….not because you follow me or because it’s Friday.

About MeganSWage

I am an animal loving, cooking & baking fanatic yoga addict. If you are looking for DIY ideas, recipes, yoga inspiration and everything in between, you are in the right place.

Leave a Reply

