Sometimes you get to eat candy or have sex, and that’s when it all feels right.


It seems that everyone is doing this “month of thanks” thing. Well I really don’t feel the need to write one thing I’m thankful for everyday on Facebook this month. I am thankful for way too much to list them out in detail for 30 days. I will simply say I have had my days of bad decisions and struggling to get by and figure out who I am….and life is not always beautiful. But it has all led me to where I am thanks to my family, friends and husband. They are all I am thankful for…..it’s the simple things right?

In the wise words of 2 Broke Girls Max: “In short, there’s really no point to anything but sometimes you get to eat candy or have sex, and that’s when it all feels right.” 

About MeganSWage

I am an animal loving, cooking & baking fanatic yoga addict. If you are looking for DIY ideas, recipes, yoga inspiration and everything in between, you are in the right place.

Leave a Reply

