Twitter Vine App


I’m sure most of you have heard of Twitters new app Vine. This is an app used to shoot 6 second looping videos. It has quickly caught fire in social media so I decided to check it out. My first Vine I shot was updating my mantle. First tip is you can not shoot a video sideways it needs to be long ways.

Here is my first Vine! To download the app and read more about it go to vine.co.  Have you made a vine yet? What are your thoughts?

Vine-logo

About MeganSWage

I am an animal loving, cooking & baking fanatic yoga addict. If you are looking for DIY ideas, recipes, yoga inspiration and everything in between, you are in the right place.

Leave a Reply

