Instagram Advertisement


I recently came across a sponsored post in my Instagram feed from none other than Instagram. They will be slowly introducing sponsored posts or advertisements into your feed. I’m sure this immediately infuriated most that have seen this but not me. Instagram which we all know is owned by Facebook is just another free platform trying to figure out how to survive. I will be interested to see where they take this and if these sponsored posts stay modest and engaging or spammy as I feel most Facebook advertisements are. Are you one of those who are enraged by this next step for Instagram or do you get it?

Instagram Advertisement

About MeganSWage

I am an animal loving, cooking & baking fanatic yoga addict. If you are looking for DIY ideas, recipes, yoga inspiration and everything in between, you are in the right place.

Leave a Reply

